The Paths of above and below we walk
Through Elements of air, fire, water, earth and spirit
Ancient powers within the soul of man converge
At the center of the four-Horned altar
Through the gate of the Moon to the burning Sun
And beyond the distant realms of deserts and eternal thrones
We stand united upon the earth as the acolytes of this world


And I saw a beast rising out of the sea, having ten horns and seven heads and on its horns, ten crowns and upon its heads, names of blasphemy…

We will enter the studio in August 2018 to record our sixth full-length album!

There will be more details along the path to come. Until then, you can still grab your copy of GRABLEGUNG in our shop. There are only a few left and the bundle edition (with T-shirt) is almost sold out!

Spread the word!


Hail Winter! Hail grim tyrant of the north!
How loud thy tempests vex the troubled air,
how vanquish’d nature groans in deep despair,
As roll’d in fable gloom, thy ruffian bands come forth!
Fierce down the vale thy bellowing storm descends;
Amain big torrents burst; with thunder’s roar
The howling winds fatigue the sea-beat shore;
While night with triple shades and direful fate attends.

Light a fire, for the winter solstice is amongst us.

There are 10 days left in our GRABLEGUNG pre-order, so get your signed copy at HERE for the pre-order price!


Due to an circumstances out of our reach, the pre-order for GRABLEGUNG will start ONE MONTH LATER! That means:

PRE-ORDER START: December 1, 2017 – 8PM CET

Nevertheless our online store will be open again from November 1, 2017 on and we will have some rare offers for you to bridge the gap until the pre-order for GRABLEGUNG starts.

Further, we are proud to announce, that Troflbert himself is part of the new recording. Watch his performance on TÜRME in our last Studio Video. Click below

Spread the word!

!!! ACHTUNG !!!

Aufgrund von Umständen, die wir leider nicht beeinflussen können, startet der Vorverkauf von GRABLEGUNG einen Monat später! Das bedeutet:

PRE-ORDER START: 01. Dezember 2017 – 20 Uhr
PRE-ORDER ENDE: 01. Januar 2018 – 20 Uhr

Nichtsdestotrotz wird unser Online Store am 01.11.2017 wieder verfügbar sein und einige rare Angebote für euch bereithalten, um die Wartezeit bis zum Vorverkauf zu überbrücken.

Weiterhin sind wir stolz, dass Trolfbert teil der neuen Aufnahmen geworden ist. Seht euch seine Perfromance für TÜRME in unten stehendem Video an.

Verbreitet die Kunde!