Hail Winter! Hail grim Tyrant of the North!

It is the winter solstice and we did not want the year to end with silence. Therefore, we decided to release a digital Single from our upcoming Album “VNITAS PVRITAS EXISTENTIA”.

The Single is called “Et Verbvm Caro Factvm Est” and is NOW available on Bandcamp and in our shop.

Behold, for it was promised!

The tracklist for our next record “GRABLEGUNG” reads as follows:

1. Science of Nihil
2. Der Infanterist
3. Eisen wider Siechtum
4. Old Stigma
5. Türme
6. Dignity of War
7. Panzer Metal
8. Der Ruf der See

The first seven tracks will be exclusive and completely re-recorded versions. Further, “GRABLEGUNG” will feature a brand new song called “Der Ruf der See”.

NEGATOR - GRABLEGUNG - 2017 - Cover Artwork

Stay tuned, for we will reveal more details about our upcoming release on Wednesday, September 20th, 2017 at 9 PM, CEST

In about 4 weeks we will finally give in to our inner demons (and to you). We will enter the Hertzwerk//nullzweistudios​ in Hamburg.

Stay tuned and subscribe to our news feed because we will reveal more details about our next release weekly (every Wednesday at 21 CEST) from now on.